2023 National Champions

Congratulations to Mike Lane, Yati Harsono and Renee Heffernan on winning the 2023 Rhodes 19 National Championships.  After 10 races in widely varying conditions on Lake Pontchartrain they came away with 22 net points, solidly beating 2nd place Rocky Sanchez, Christy Sanchez and Shannon Lane (28 net points) and 3rd place Steve Uhl /Kathleen Lane (30 net points).