2016 East Coast Championship Results

Ben Richardson, Megan Watson and Chris Hufstader put on a dominating performance over 2 1/2 days of racing in beautiful weather at Rockport, MA  June 17-19, 2016.  Second was Tomas Hornos with his crew Kate Wysocki and Beanie Eisner.  Third was Jim Raisides, Charlie Pendleton and Elise Mazareas.  Congratulations to all and full results at the link below.

Also congratulations to the winning junior team of Hunter Zonnenberg, Jasper Westhoven, and Will Bedford.

Thanks to Rob Paterson and the whole team at Sandy Bay for a great regatta.

Full Regatta Results