Corinthian Trophy

The Rhodes 19 National Championship for Corinthian Sailors is awarded to the Corinthian sailor (helmsman or crew, with preference given to helmsman in the event of a tie) achieving the best result in the Rhodes 19 National Championship Series who has not yet reached their 25th birthday by the day of the first race of the series and who is classified as an amateur by the United States Sailing Association.

2023Not Awarded
2022Not Awarded
2021Bridget Hickey
2020Not Held / COVID
2019Wilson Kaznoski
2018Robert Adams
2017Grant Adam
2016Not Awarded
2015Grant Adam
2014Not Awarded
2013Not Awarded
2012Evan Cooke
2011Not Awarded
2010Evan Cooke
2009Eddie  Adams
2008Michael Signorella
2007Not awarded
2006Gretchen Curtis