Fleet Trophy

The Rhodes 19 National Fleet Championship was contributed in 2009 by Carolyn and Doug Trees to encourage fleet racing and participation in the National Championship. The award is presented to the fleet with the best record for its top finishers. The minimum number of boats for a fleet entry will be three with a maximum of five to be determined by the Regatta Chair.

Year             Winner            
2023Fleet 7, New Orleans
2022Fleet 5, Marblehead
2021Fleet 5, Marblehead
2020 Not Held / COVID
2019Fleet 46, Hingham, MA
2018Fleet 7, New Orleans, LA
2017Fleet 5, Marblehead, MA
2016Fleet 12, Chicago
2015Fleet 5, Marblehead, MA
2014Fleet 5, Marblehead, MA
2013Fleet 7, New Orleans, LA
2012Fleet 5, Marblehead, MA
2011Fleet 5, Marblehead, MA
2010Fleet 5, Marblehead, MA
2009Fleet 7, New Orleans, LA