Jensen Trophy

The Robert Jensen Masters Trophy is awarded annually to the highest placing skipper over sixty years of age that has not also been awarded either the Novice, Travel or Don Quixote at the current regatta.

2023James (Rocky) Sanchez
2022John Walter
2021Steve Clancy
2020Not Held / COVID
2019Jim Taylor
2018Rick McGregor
2017Seamus Hourihan
2016Bob Bernstein
2015Seamus Hourihan
2014Jim Taylor
2013Bob Bernstein
2012Dick Hitchcock
2011Bob Bernstein
2010Doug Trees
2009Doug Trees
2008Doug Trees
2007Doug Trees
2006Robert Jensen