Wet Bottom Trophy

The Wet Bottom Trophy was created and donated by Fleet 46 Hingham Bay which, per fleet rules, is a wet-sailed only fleet.  It is awarded annually to the top finisher at the Rhodes 19 Class National championship who is sailing with bottom paint.

2023Stephen Uhl
2022Mike Hebert
2021Steve Clancy
2019Jim Taylor